Club Directory

Directory2020-10-16T02:14:18+00:00

Randall Adams

6755 E. Superstition Springs Blvd #201
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-2880
rdadams@cox.net
arizonabraces.com

Shawn Bader

9700 N. 91st St #B105
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-661-1818
facesortho@cox.net
facesorthodontics.com

Spencer Bailey

14997 W. Bell Rd #150
Surprise, AZ 85374
623-977-0707
drbailey@baileyorthoaz.com
baileyorthoaz.com

Monika Barakat

4550 E. Bell Rd #178
Phoenix, AZ 85032
480-634-7731
monika.barakat@gmail.com

Nicholas Baziotes

wireman672002@yahoo.com

Josh Beeler

51 N. White Mountain Rd #B
Show Low, AZ 85901
928-537-7775
josh@beelerortho.com
beelerortho.com

Karen Berrigan

20100 N. 51st Ave #B230
Glendale, AZ 85308
623-931-4386
klberrigan@cox.net

Eldon Bills

eldonbills@msn.com

Shane Blacker

3200 S. Alma School Rd #201
Chandler, AZ 85248
shaneandlisa98@yahoo.com

Michael Bowen

7032 E. Cochise Rd #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
480-948-4200
mbowen@atsu.edu
gbsmiles.com

Martin Broermann

8600 E Via De Ventura #203
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-948-2881

Robert Caskey

206 W. Hunt Ave
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-774-2745
december78824@gmail.com
nazortho.com

John J. Cavanaugh

3101 E. Shea Blvd #216
Phoenix, AZ 85028
480-205-7227
office@jjcavanaugh.com

Thomas Chamberlain

3800 W. Ray Rd
Chandler, AZ 85226
480-899-9423
tntchamberlain@gmail.com
smilestraight.com

Alan Curtis

2963 W. Elliot
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-838-7410
alan@curtisorthoaz.com
curtisorthoaz.com

David Curtis

2963 W. Elliot
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-838-7410
ldavidcurtis41@gmail.com
curtisorthoaz.com

Larry Davis

7505 W. Deer Valley Rd #120
Peoria, AZ 85382
623-572-8855
ldavis68@cox.net
affiliatedorthodontics.com

James Davis

8509 N. 51st Ave
Glendale, AZ 85302
623-931-8517
drbuk2th@aol.com

Albert Dempsey

albertdempsey57@gmail.com

Courtney Dunn

1515 E. Bethany Home Rd #130
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602-864-0004
courtney@dunn-orthodontics.com
dunn-orthodontics.com

Matthew Dunn

5220 N. Dysart Rd #150
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
623-536-4939
matt@dunn-orthodontics.com
dunn-orthodontics.com

Michael Feinberg

6868 E. Becker Ln #101
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-556-0615
mifeinbe@yahoo.com
smilesbyapdo.com

Frederick Fenderson

3150 Clearwater Dr
Prescott, AZ 86305
928-445-7051
drfendy@prescottortho.com
prescottortho.com

James Fitzpatrick

jimjofitz@msn.com

Andrew Forman

5620 W. Thunderbird Rd #C4
Glendale, AZ 85306
602-843-1000
formanfive@aol.com

Jay Galati

8573 E. Princess Dr #203
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-656-7801
jaygalati@cox.net
galatismiles.com

Greg Garn

2835 E. Brown Rd. #102
Mesa, AZ 85213
480-832-3830
www.azbraces.com

Bill Gaylord

713 N. Beaver
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-774-0881
wcgaylord@gmail.com

James Glauser

6848 E. Brown Rd
Mesa, AZ 85207
480-832-8686
jrglauser@cox.net
glauserwilliamsorthodontics.com

Bruce Goldstein

6868 E. Becker Ln #101
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-556-0615
brucegoldstein56@gmail.com
smilesbyapdo.com

Matt Hanhila

5406 W Glenn Dr #5
Glendale, AZ 85301
623-931-2351
mohjr@cox.net

Garret F. Harnett

18555 N. 75th Ave #A-102
Glendale, AZ 85308
623-487-5800
info@bracesaz.com
bracesaz.com

Fred Hassig

hassigaz@aol.com

E.H. Todd Hellwig

hellwigonline@yahoo.com

Howard Henry

11333 N. Scottsdale Rd #250
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-367-8900
hlhgh@aol.com
arizonaortho.com

Taylor Hicks

tmhicks@cableone.com

Blake Hilstead

10 N. Alamos Dr
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
928-634-2121
drblake@verdevalleyortho.com
verdevalleyortho.com

David Hunter

6525 W. Sack Dr #101
Glendale, AZ 85308
623-566-4800
brrraces@aol.com
hunterortho.com

Clark Jones

4025 W. Bell Rd #185
Phoenix, AZ 85053
602-938-6709
clj@butterflybraces.com
butterflybraces.com

John D. Jones

2626 S. Rural Rd
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-967-9457
www.jonesortho.net

Jason Judd

1942 E. Southern Ave #103
Mesa, AZ 85204
480-545-7500
jasonkjudd@gmail.com
juddorthodontics.com

Seuss Kassisieh

9377 E. Bell Rd #185
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-948-4010
drseuss1@cox.net
drseussortho.com

Delbert Kyger

9725 N. Thornydale Rd #107
Tucson, AZ 85742
520-579-0903
trebled14@msn.com

Ian Lamont

ianjobylamont@aol.com

Alyssa Levin

21050 N. Tatum Blvd, Ste D202
Phoenix, AZ 85050
480-419-2222
alyssa@northvalleysmiles.com
northvalleysmiles.com

Richard Lines

1455 S. 20th Ave
Safford, AZ 85546
928-428-5555
ricklines@mac.com

Jason Loop

6026 N. 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301
623-931-1601
jasonmloop@gmail.com

Robert MacDonald

5753 E. Brown Rd #101
Mesa, AZ 85205
480-396-3577
roberickamac@yahoo.com
macdonaldortho.com

Keith MacDonald

5753 E. Brown Rd #101
Mesa, AZ 85205
480-396-3577
surfsup@macdonaldortho.com
macdonaldortho.com

Brian Mason

2835 E. Brown Rd #102
Mesa, AZ 85213
480-832-3830
www.azbraces.com

Tal Masserman

6868 E. Becker Ln #101
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-556-0615
tmasserman@gmail.com
smilesbyapdo.com

Mark McAlister

702 E. Bell Rd #100
Phoenix, AZ 85022
602-482-8841
22mcalister@gmail.com
phoenixbraces.net

Mike McFadden

ctiger101@aol.com

Mike McLaughlin

940 N. Switzer Canyon Dr
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-779-4568
smilesbydoctorm@hotmail.com
doctorm.com

Jennifer Mirabelli

4901 N. 44th St
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602-595-3531

Kirk Moran

5750 W. Thunderbird Rd #H-800
Glendale, AZ 85306
602-978-2100
kirkpam78@cox.net

Thomas Mulligan

2323 North Central Avenue, Suite 2106
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
(602) 264-6403
tfmulligan@cox.net
CommonSenseMechanics.com

C. Chris Murphy

4910 E. Greenway Rd #1
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
602-482-0022
www.murphyorthodontics.com

Michael Ovens

14640 N. Tatum Blvd #5
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-992-7182
mlovens@qwest.net
straightlineortho.com

Michael Papademetriou

mpapademetriou@atsu.edu

Jae Hyun Park

4130 N. 108th Ave #103
Phoenix, AZ 85037
623-877-8500
jpark@atsu.edu
azorthodonticcenter.com

W.W. Jonathan Park

7517 S McClintock Dr #101
Tempe, AZ 85283
480-777-7759
drpark@ooliortho.com
ooliortho.com

Joe Pearson

16611 S. 40th St #110
Phoenix, AZ 85048
480-759-7575
info@bracedoc.com
bracedoc.com

Alan Petersen

6755 E. Superstition Springs Blvd #201
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-2880
dralanpetersen@gmail.com
arizonabraces.com

Arlon M. Petersen

6755 E. Superstition Springs Blvd #201
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-2880
petersen@arizonabraces.com
arizonabraces.com

Dawn Pruzansky

dawn.pruzansky@gmail.com

Denton Rogers

5855 E. Stille Circle
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-248-8113
drogers@atsu.edu

Treven Rollins

6755 E. Superstition Springs Blvd #201
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-2880
rollins@arizonabraces.com
arizonabraces.com

Barnett Rothstein

2300 N. Craycroft Rd #5
Tucson, AZ 85712
520-886-8133
brr727@comcast.net

Cliff Running

214 E. El Caminito Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85020
602-997-2130

Steve Sabatino

16620 N. 40th St #A1
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-485-4700
sjaasab@aol.com
drstevensabatino.com

Phil Santucci

7010 E. Chauncey Ln #245
Phoenix, AZ 85054
480-948-8618
philsantucci@gmail.com
santucciorthodontics.com

Paul Serrano

1515 E. Missouri Ave #101
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602-274-7840
drserrano@skorthodontics.com
skorthodontics.com

Brad Smith

1455 S. 20th Ave
Safford, AZ 85546
928-428-5555
brssmith@gmail.com
smithlinesortho.com

Richard​ Sparks

​679 Hillcrest Dr.
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
(602) 980-1500
sparks.richard5@gmail.com

Kirk Speicher

str8teeth@qwest.net

Mark Steig

7301 E. 2nd St #208
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-947-0321
steigster@aol.com
stiegandwachtel.com

Tom Tipton

2084 E. Southern Ave #G-101
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-630-2677
info@tiptonorthodontics.com
tiptonorthodontics.com

Karl Voldeng

7170 E. McDonald Dr #12
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
480-998-1920
mvoldeng@earthlink.com

John Wachtel

9002 E. Desert Cove Ave #102
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-947-0321
str8teeth@cox.net
stiegandwachtel.com

Charles Wait

10629 N. 71st Place
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-998-1188
cewait@hotmail.com
drwaitortho.com

Robert Walker

3200 N. Dobson Rd #A
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-838-3535
info@orthoaz.com
orthoaz.com

Grant Walton

1187 E. Cottonwood Ln
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-421-1441
grantortho@cgmailbox.com
waltonortho.com

Wm Randol Womack

7505 W. Deer Valley Road
Peoria, Arizona 85382
623-572-8855
info@deervalleyortho.com
deervalleyortho.com

Larry Woodford

woodfordl001@hawaii.rr.com

Jay Wright

7757 W. Deer Valley Rd #260
Peoria, AZ 85382

jaywright57@yahoo.com

Go to Top